Archive for April 17th, 2009

h1

Unveiling the New eBook: Marketing with Free Advertising

April 17, 2009

The day has arrived for the unveiling of my new eBook entitled, “Marketing Your Business With Free Advertising”. I have spent months now on this project, and it will be a great internet tool to use. My 3 hour seminar is scheduled to start at 2:00 PM ( MST)  as I will unveil my new eBook. For those of you that weren’t able to attend, don’t worry I will be re-broadcasting this in a webinar format. My book will also be available in a hard copy format, and the price is $14.95.  For everyone that purchases my eBook, you will also get something for free. Sh… not going to announce it now until my seminar.

h1

Quote of the Day April 17, 2009

April 17, 2009

It’s not the will to win that matters…everyone has that. It’s the will to prepare to win that matters.”
~ Paul Bryant

Word of the Day

ephemeral (if-EM-er-ull) adjective
1: Beginning and ending in a day; existing only, or no longer than, a day; as, an ephemeral flower.  2: Short-lived; existing or continuing for a short time only.

Random Fact

In 1964 the Ford Motor Company unveiled the Ford Mustang at the New York World’s Fair.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Submit to Social Websites