h1

Quote of the Day April 2, 2009

April 2, 2009

Living is a form of not being sure, not knowing what next or how…We guess. We may be wrong, but we take leap after leap in the dark.”
~ Agnes de Mille

Word of the Day

chimerical (ky-MER-ih-kull) adjective
1: Merely imaginary; produced by or as if by a wildly fanciful imagination; fantastic; improbable or unrealistic. 2: Given to or indulging in unrealistic fantasies or fantastic schemes.

Random Fact

In 1755 Commodore William James captured the pirate fortress of Suvarnadurg on the west coast of India.

Add to Technorati Favorites

2 comments

  1. Great site this layzdaisy.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂


  2. great site this layzdaisy.wordpress.com rated to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂



Comments are closed.

